Term Dates

Last day of term 2020/2021 for pupils is Wednesday 21st July.

The following term dates are for the 2021/2022 Academic Year.

Autumn

  • Term 1: Wednesday 8th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Spring

  • Term 3: Monday 10th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Summer

  • Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

Public Holidays

  • 27th and 28th December 2021
  • 3rd January 2022
  • 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • 2nd May 2022
  • 2nd and 3rd June 2022

INSET Staff Training Days 2021-2022

  • Thursday 2nd, Friday 3rd, Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September 2021 (4 days)
  • Thursday 23rd December 2021 (1 day)


 Folders: 0  |  Files: 2  |  Size: 155 kb