Diary Dates 2018 / 2019

You are viewing Diary Dates for academic year 2018 / 2019. Would you like to view Diary Dates for the current academic year?


Club / SportMeetingSocial EventTrip / Visit
September
3rdINSET DayINSET DayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Monday, 3rd Sep 2018×
4thINSET DayINSET DayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Tuesday, 4th Sep 2018×
5thINSET DayINSET DayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Wednesday, 5th Sep 2018×
6thINSET DayINSET DayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Thursday, 6th Sep 2018×
7thFirst day of Autumn term 1First day of Autumn term 1First day back for pupils - welcome back!
Friday, 7th Sep 2018×
October
26thLast day of Autumn term 1Last day of Autumn term 1Enjoy half term break.
Friday, 26th Oct 2018×
November
5thFirst day of Autumn term 2First day of Autumn term 2Welcome back!
Monday, 5th Nov 2018×
December
21stLast day of Autumn term 2Last day of Autumn term 2Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Friday, 21st Dec 2018×
January
7thFirst day of Spring term 3First day of Spring term 3Welcome back everyone!
Monday, 7th Jan 2019×
February
15thLast day of Spring term 3Last day of Spring term 3Have a good half term break.
Friday, 15th Feb 2019×
25thFirst day of Spring term 4First day of Spring term 4Welcome back.
Monday, 25th Feb 2019×
March
April
12thLast day of Spring term 4Last day of Spring term 4Happy Easter!
Friday, 12th Apr 2019×
29thFirst day of Summer term 5First day of Summer term 5Summer term already!
Monday, 29th Apr 2019×
May
6thBank HolidayBank HolidaySchool Closed.
Monday, 6th May 2019×
24thLast day of Summer term 5Last day of Summer term 5Enjoy the half term break.
Friday, 24th May 2019×
June
3rdFirst day of Summer term 6First day of Summer term 6Last term of the year - welcome back everyone!
Monday, 3rd Jun 2019×
July
19thLast day of Summer term 6Last day of Summer term 6Enjoy the summer break everyone!
Friday, 19th Jul 2019×
22ndINSET DayINSET DayINSET Day - School closed.
Monday, 22nd Jul 2019×

 Folders: 0  |  Files: 3  |  Size: 115 kb