Diary Dates 2015 / 2016

You are viewing Diary Dates for academic year 2015 / 2016. Would you like to view Diary Dates for the current academic year?


Club / SportMeetingSocial EventTrip / Visit
September
7thINSET DayINSET DayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Monday, 7th Sep 2015×
8thINSET dayINSET dayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Tuesday, 8th Sep 2015×
9thINSET dayINSET dayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Wednesday, 9th Sep 2015×
10thINSET dayINSET dayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Thursday, 10th Sep 2015×
11thINSET dayINSET dayStaff training day - closed to pupils.
[Category: Meeting]
Friday, 11th Sep 2015×
14thFirst day of Autumn term 1First day of Autumn term 1Welcome back pupils!
Monday, 14th Sep 2015×
October
23rdLast day of Autumn term 1Last day of Autumn term 1October half term holidays.
Friday, 23rd Oct 2015×
November
2ndFirst day of Autumn term 2First day of Autumn term 2Welcome back!
Monday, 2nd Nov 2015×
December
18thLast day of Autumn term 2Last day of Autumn term 2Have a great Christmas! We'll see you in the New Year.
Friday, 18th Dec 2015×
January
4thFirst day of Spring term 3First day of Spring term 3Welcome back!
Monday, 4th Jan 2016×
February
12thLast day of Spring term 3Last day of Spring term 3We break up for half term.
Friday, 12th Feb 2016×
22ndFirst day of Spring term 4First day of Spring term 4Welcome back!
Monday, 22nd Feb 2016×
March
24thLast day of Spring term 4Last day of Spring term 4Break-up for 2 weeks Easter holiday.
Thursday, 24th Mar 2016×
April
11thFirst day of Summer term 5First day of Summer term 5Welcome back!
Monday, 11th Apr 2016×
May
2ndBank HolidayBank HolidayBank holiday
Monday, 2nd May 2016×
27thLast day of Summer term 5Last day of Summer term 5Break-up for half term.
Friday, 27th May 2016×
June
6thFirst day of Summer term 6First day of Summer term 6Welcome back!
Monday, 6th Jun 2016×
17thFathers' DayFathers' DayFathers' Day assembly
[Category: Social Event]
Friday, 17th Jun 2016×
21stKS4/KS5 celebration assemblyKS4/KS5 celebration assemblyTime: 13:30 - 14:30Parent/cares of KS4/5 pupils are invited into school to celebrate the end of year.
[Category: Social Event]
Tuesday, 21st Jun 2016×
22ndPSFA EventPSFA EventTime: 19:30 - 21:00Fashion show!
[Category: Social Event]
Wednesday, 22nd Jun 2016×
23rdSports DaySports DaySports day for Primary Department!
[Category: Social Event]
Thursday, 23rd Jun 2016×
27thUpper 5 TripUpper 5 TripVisit to Sherwood Forest Visitor's Centre - remember to return your permission form.
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Monday, 27th Jun 2016×
28thUpper 3 TripUpper 3 TripEnd of term trip to Yorkshire Wildlife Park!
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Tuesday, 28th Jun 2016×
29thFamily Forum - EspressoFamily Forum - EspressoTime: 13:15 - 14:15Parents and Carers are invited to come into school to learn more about espresso at home.
[Category: Meeting]
Wednesday, 29th Jun 2016×
30thMiddle 3 School TripMiddle 3 School TripTime: 09:00 - 17:00We are going to Cleethorpes!
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Thursday, 30th Jun 2016×
30thFamily Forum - KS5 CurriculumFamily Forum - KS5 CurriculumTime: 14:00 - 15:00Parent/carers of KS3/4 pupils are invited into school to learn more about the KS5 curriculum. Contact school for more details.
[Category: Meeting]
Thursday, 30th Jun 2016×
July
1stSensory Garden - Official Opening!Sensory Garden - Official Opening!Time: 13:30 - 14:30We are officially opening our new and refurbished Sensory Garden at 1.30pm - Chester the Field Mouse will be here!
[Category: Social Event]
Friday, 1st Jul 2016×
1stPSFA meetingPSFA meetingTime: 10:30 - 11:30ALL parent/carers are invited/welcome to attend the PSFA meeting. Contact Roberta - Claire's PA for more details.
[Category: Meeting]
Friday, 1st Jul 2016×
6thUpper 3Upper 3Visit to Landmark's Dog Show!
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Wednesday, 6th Jul 2016×
7thUpper 6 TripUpper 6 TripUpper 6 are visiting Rufford Sculpture Park on Thursday 7th July 2016. Please complete and return your School Visit Notification.
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Thursday, 7th Jul 2016×
11thMiddle School Afternoon TeaMiddle School Afternoon TeaTime: 13:30 - 14:30Parent and carers are invited to afternoon tea in Cuttholme Hall!
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Monday, 11th Jul 2016×
11thTransition for new parents/carersTransition for new parents/carersWelcome afternoon for new parents and carers of pupils starting in September 2016.
[Category: Meeting]
Monday, 11th Jul 2016×
12thFamily Forum - Sex educationFamily Forum - Sex educationParent/Carers are invited into school to discuss/learn more about the sex education curriculum. Contact school for more details.
[Category: Meeting]
Tuesday, 12th Jul 2016×
13thUpper School ProductionUpper School ProductionTime: 13:30 - 15:00'Ashgate's Royal Variety Performance' - come and watch this end of year production!
[Category: Social Event]
Wednesday, 13th Jul 2016×
14thUpper School ProductionUpper School ProductionTime: 10:00 - 12:00'Ashgate's Royal Variety Performance' - come and watch this end of year production!
[Category: Social Event]
Thursday, 14th Jul 2016×
15thPrize Day!Prize Day!Celebration and prize giving assembly.
[Category: Social Event]
Friday, 15th Jul 2016×
19thMiddle 3 School TripMiddle 3 School TripMiddle 3 will be having lunch at Pizza Hut!
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Tuesday, 19th Jul 2016×
19thPrimary - White Post FarmPrimary - White Post FarmTime: 09:00 - 15:00The Primary Department will have a visit from animals from White Post Farm today!
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Tuesday, 19th Jul 2016×
20thLeavers' PromLeavers' PromWe look forward to seeing pupils all dressed up!
[Category: Social Event]
Wednesday, 20th Jul 2016×
22ndWheels for AllWheels for AllTime: 13:00 - 15:00Middle 4 and Silver class are taking part in a cycling activity at Queen's Park.
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Friday, 22nd Jul 2016×
22ndUpper 3 TripUpper 3 TripEnd of term trip to the cinema!
[Category: Trip / Visit]
Friday, 22nd Jul 2016×
25thMiddle/Upper Sports DayMiddle/Upper Sports DayMiddle and Upper Sports Day!
[Category: Social Event]
Monday, 25th Jul 2016×
26thBreak up for summer holidayBreak up for summer holidayThe summer is here! 6 glorious weeks of sunshine (hopefully).
Tuesday, 26th Jul 2016×

 Folders: 0  |  Files: 1  |  Size: 178 kb