If you would like to see the terms of office, committees served on or more personal details about the Governors, please see documents attached below, together with copies of the meeting schedule for 2018-2019 and our termly Governors' Digest.

Claire JonesHeadteacher
Jemma MonkhouseCo-opted Governor (Chair)
Vacant PositionLocal Authority
Vacant PostitionCo-opted Governor
Rob DaweCo-opted Governor
Carol LeeCo-opted Governor
Simon OxspringCo-opted Governor (Vice Chair of Governors)
Lisa RandallCo-opted Governor
Lisa HodgsonParent Governor
Ian McIntoshParent Governor
Emily BrassingtonStaff Governor
Roberta LoweClerk to Governors